Post-docs

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Allen, Chenoa Sewell Social Sciences, Room 4407
callen26@wisc.edu
Broesch, James
jabroesch@wisc.edu
Evans, Linnea
levans5@wisc.edu
Garcia del Moral, Paulina 7105 Sewell Social Sciences
garciadelmor@wisc.edu
Gilster, Megan E. 707 WARF Bldg.
610 Walnut St.
Madison, WI 53726
(608) 265-4154
megilster@wisc.edu
Greene, Madelyne
mgreene8@wisc.edu
Hendrick, C. Emily
ehendrick2@wisc.edu
Monaghan, David L139B Education 608-890-0913
dmonaghan@wisc.edu
Zuelsdorff, Megan Social Sciences Building, Room 4416
mlzuelsd@wisc.edu

Visitors

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Panahi, Mohammad 8107 Sewell Social Sociences
panahi@wisc.edu
Rajagopalan, Ramya 8105 Sewell Social Sciences (608) 262-1217
rrajagop@ssc.wisc.edu
Ruwet, Coline
ruwet@wisc.edu

COWS Consultants

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Sociology department Honorary Visitor request information