Post-docs

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Allen, Chenoa Sewell Social Sciences, Room 4407
callen26@wisc.edu
Evans, Linnea 4407 Sewell Social Sciences
levans5@wisc.edu
Garcia del Moral, Paulina 7105 Sewell Social Sciences
garciadelmor@wisc.edu
Greene, Madelyne
mgreene8@wisc.edu
Hendrick, C. Emily 4321 Sewell Social Sciences
ehendrick2@wisc.edu
Herzberg-Druker, Efrat 4401 Sewell Social Sciences
herzbergdruk@wisc.edu
Jajtner, Katie 4408 Sewell Social Sciences
jajtner@wisc.edu
Kim, Yongnam 4401 Sewell Social Sciences
yongnam.kim@wisc.edu
Zhang, Xing (Sherry) 4408 Sewell Social Sciences
xzhang2282@wisc.edu

Visitors

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Panahi, Mohammad 8107 Sewell Social Sociences
panahi@wisc.edu
Ruwet, Coline
ruwet@wisc.edu

COWS Consultants

NameOfficePhoneEmail

Sociology department Honorary Visitor request information