SSCC Staff

Andy Arnold Director 4226 262-8903 arnold@ssc.wisc.edu
Mark Banghart Statistical Consultant 4226 265-4922 mbanghart@wisc.edu
Dan Bongert Linux Systems Administrator 3224 262-9857 dbongert@ssc.wisc.edu
Help Desk Help Desk 4226 262-9917 helpdesk@ssc.wisc.edu
Russell Dimond Associate Director / Statistical Consultant 4226 262-0499 rdimond@ssc.wisc.edu
Oliver Giramma Desktop Support Specialist / Lab Systems Administrator 3224 262-2520
Zach Heise Desktop Support Specialist 3224 262-3061
Doug Hemken Statistical Consultant 4226 262-4327 dehemken@wisc.edu
Ryan Horrisberger Software Developer 4226 262-8263
Mitchell Karam Desktop Support Specialist 4226 262-2923 mkaram@ssc.wisc.edu
Lab Monitors Computer Lab Monitors 4218 263-4814 operator@ssc.wisc.edu
Caitlin Tefft Instructional / Desktop Support Specialist 4226 262-0862 ctefft@ssc.wisc.edu