SSCC Staff

Andy Arnold Director 4226 262-8903 arnold@ssc.wisc.edu
Dan Bongert Linux Systems Administrator 3224 262-9857 dbongert@ssc.wisc.edu
Paul Boyer Desktop Support Specialist 3224 890-3338 pboyer2@ssc.wisc.edu
Help Desk Help Desk 4226 262-9917 helpdesk@ssc.wisc.edu
Russell Dimond Associate Director / Statistical Consultant 4226 262-0499 rdimond@ssc.wisc.edu
Cody Gerhartz Desktop Support Specialist 3224 262-2520 gerhartz@ssc.wisc.edu
Zach Heise Windows Systems Administrator 3224 262-3061
Doug Hemken Statistical Consultant 4226 262-4327 dehemken@wisc.edu
Ryan Horrisberger Technical Services Manager / Software Developer 4226 262-8263
Mitchell Karam Windows Systems Administrator 4226 262-2923 mkaram@ssc.wisc.edu
Caitlin Tefft Instructional / User Support Specialist 4226 262-0862 ctefft@ssc.wisc.edu